General construction works of any complexity

LLC "RST" provides a wide range of repair and construction works. You can entrust the specialists of our company with tasks of any complexity, the result is guaranteed to be excellent. The company cares about customers and maintains a reputation as a...

More...

Network engineering

Engineering systems is a complex of building systems that ensure its life and functioning in accordance with its purpose. It is difficult to imagine a modern building without engineering systems. Construction company "RST" will perform a full range o...

More...

Construction and reconstruction of industrial facilities

The construction of industrial facilities is a labor-intensive and large-scale process that requires the use of heavy equipment and a large amount of labor. The main thing is that as a result of the work done, a reliable and safe building is obtained...

More...

Corrosion Protection

The process of corrosion protection is mandatory in every area of not only construction, but also industrial production. After all, it is no secret to anyone that metal, which is deprived of protection and which is used in an aggressive environment, ...

More...

Pipe and equipment insulation

Our company performs a range of works on thermal insulation of structures, pipelines and technological equipment. Insulation of hot surfaces: covering the insulation of straight sections with wrapping material or rolled fiberglass

More...

Concrete and mortar production

The construction of absolutely any object, be it a residential or public building, an industrial building, a warehouse or a shopping complex involves the implementation of masonry, screed, plaster and other works using concrete. Therefore, a mobile c...

More...

Общестроительные работы любой сложности

ООО «РСТ» осуществляет широкий спектр ремонтно-строительных работ. Вы можете доверить специалистам нашей компании задачи любой сложности, результат гарантированно будет отличным. Компания заботится о клиентах и поддерживает репутацию надежного подряд...

Подробнее...

Инженерные сети

Инженерные системы — это комплекс систем здания, обеспечивающих его жизнедеятельность и функционирование в соответствии с его назначением. Современное здание сложно представить без инженерных систем. Строительная компания «РСТ» выполнит полный компле...

Подробнее...

Строительство и реконструкция промышленных объектов

Строительство промышленных объектов — это трудоемкий и масштабный процесс, который требует привлечения тяжелой техники и большого количества рабочей силы. Главное, чтобы в результате проделанной работы получилось надежное и безопасное здание. Это не ...

Подробнее...

Антикоррозийная защита

Процесс осуществления защиты от коррозии является обязательным в каждой области не только строительства, но еще и промышленного производства. Ведь ни для кого не является секретом, что металл, лишенный защиты и который при этом используется в агресси...

Подробнее...

Изоляция трубопроводов и оборудования

Наша компания выполняет комплекс работ по термоизоляции конструкций, трубопроводов и технологического оборудования. Изоляция горячих поверхностей: покрытие изоляции прямых участков оберточным материалом или рулонированным стеклопластиком.

Подробнее...

Производство бетона, раствора

Строительство абсолютно любого объекта – жилого или общественного здания, промышленного корпуса, складского или торгового комплекса предполагает выполнение кладки, стяжки, штукатурки и прочих работ с использованием бетона. Поэтому незаменимым помощни...

Подробнее...